2014 Soccer World Cup Game Schedule

All times are AEST.

Group Stage

Thursday 12th June

  • (Group A) Brazil v Croatia – Arena de Sao Paulo @ 6am

Friday 13th June

  • (Group A) Mexico v Cameroon – Estadio das Dunas @ 2am
  • (Group B) Spain v Netherlands – Arena Fonte Nova @ 5am
  • (Group B) Chile v Australia – Arena Pantanal @ 8am

Saturday 14th June

  • (Group C) Colombia v Greece – Estadio Mineirao @ 2am
  • (Group D) Uruguay v Costa Rica – Estadio Castelao @ 5am
  • (Group D) England v Italy – Arena Amazonia @ 8am
  • (Group C) Côte d’Ivoire v Japan – Arena Pernambuco @ 11am

Sunday 15th June

  • (Group E) Switzerland v Ecuador – Estadio Nacional @ 2am
  • (Group E) France v Honduras – Estadio Beira-Rio @ 5am
  • (Group F) Argentina v Bosnia & Herzegovina @ 8am
  • Monday 16th June

    • (Group G) Germany v Portugal – Arena Fonte Nova @ 2am
    • (Group F) Iran v Nigeria – Arena da Baixada @ 5am
    • (Group G) Ghana v USA – Estadio das Dunas @ 8am

    Tuesday 17th June

    • (Group H) Belgium v Algeria – Estadio Mineirao @ 2am
    • (Group A) Brazil v Mexico – Estadio Castelao @ 5am
    • (Group H) Russia v Korea Republic – Arena Pantanal @ 8am

    Wednesday 18th June

    • (Group B) Australia v Netherlands – Estadio Beira-Rio @ 2am
    • (Group B) Spain v Chile – Maracana @ 5am
    • (Group A) Cameroon v Croatia – Arena Amazonia @ 8am

    Thursday 19th June

    • (Group C) Colombia v Côte d’Ivoire – Estadio Nacional @ 2am
    • (Group D) Uruguay v England – Arena de Sao Paulo @ 5am
    • (Group C) Japan v Greece – Estadio das Dunas @ 8am

    Friday 20th June

    • (Group D) Italy v Costa Rica – Arena Pernambuco @ 2am
    • (Group E) Switzerland v France – Arena Fonte Nova @ 5am
    • (Group E) Honduras v Ecuador – Arena da Baixada @ 8am

    Saturday 21st June

    • (Group F) Argentina v Iran – Estadio Mineirao @ 2am
    • (Group G) Germany v Ghana – Estadio Castelao @ 5am
    • (Group F) Nigeria v Bosnia & Herzegovina– Arena Pantanal @ 8am

    Sunday 22nd June

    • (Group H) Belgium v Russia – Maracana @ 2am
    • (Group H) Korea Republic v Algeria – Estadio Beira-Rio @ 5am
    • (Group G) USA v Portugal – Arena Amazonia @ 8am

    Monday 23rd June

    • (Group B) Netherlands v Chile – Arena de Sao Paulo @ 2am
    • (Group B) Australia v Spain – Arena da Baixada @ 2am
    • (Group A) Cameroon v Brazil – Estadio Nacional @ 6am
    • (Group A) Croatia v Mexico – Arena Pernambuco @ 6am

    Tuesday 24th June

    • (Group D) Italy v Uruguay – Estadio das Dunas @ 2am
    • (Group D) Costa Rica v England – Estadio Mineirao @ 2am
    • (Group C) Japan v Colombia – Arena Pantanal @ 6am
    • (Group C) Greece v Côte d’Ivoire – Estadio Castelao @ 6am

    Wednesday 25th June

    • (Group F) Nigeria v Argentina – Estadio Beira-Rio @ 2am
    • (Group F) Bosnia & Herzegovina v Iran – Arena Fonte Nova @ 2am
    • (Group E) Honduras v Switzerland – Arena Amazonia @ 6am
    • (Group E) Ecuador v France – Maracana @ 6am

    Thursday 26th June

    • (Group G) Portugal v Ghana – Estadio Nacional @ 2am
    • (Group G) USA v Germany – Arena Pernambuco @ 2am
    • (Group H) Korea Republic v Belgium – Arena de Sao Paulo @ 6am
    • (Group H) Algeria v Russia – Arena da Baixada @ 6am

    Round of 16

    Sunday 29th June

    • Brazil v Chile – Estadio Mineirao @ 2am
    • Colombia v Uruguay – Estadio do Maracana @ 6am

    Monday 30th June

    • Netherlands v Mexico – Estadio Castelao @ 2am
    • Costa Rica v Greece – Arena Pernambuco @ 6am

    Tuesday 1st July

    • France v Nigeria – Estadio Nacional @ 2am
    • Germany v Algeria – Estadio Beira-Rio @ 6am

    Wednesday 2nd July

    • Argentina v Switzerland – Arena de Sao Paulo @ 2am
    • Belgium v USA – Arena Fonte Nova @ 6am